Eternity CD

Eternity CD

After the blood, sweat, tears and love over the many many many moons, the Eternity Cd was finally released at the Liberating the Soul event in Euston friends House with Shakyh Hisham as a guest speaker.

The 26 track double cd is the first project of TRP and upon release has received an array of positive reviews and feedback, Praise be to the Divine !!!. The CD brings together a beautiful mix of spiritual song, poetry and rap from around the globe, it takes you on a journey from the traditional praises of Singapore and Morocco to the soulful sounds of the Spanish guitar in Mexico and there is even time for a quick stop to the streets of Sheffield and Haiti for some uplifting bars of rap. The CD is a musical testimony that spirituality and divine love is not limited to genre, language, culture, gender or anything at all. Music from the heart will play to the heart and the high calibre artist and their sincerity and talent is hard to match.

And just when you thought it couldn’t get better you realize the cd is in support of newly established spiritual learning centre in London. Check out one of thereviews of the CD, and to purchase the cd and some music for your soul, buy it here now


We humbly dedicate this CD to Maulana Shaykh Muhammed Nazim Adil al-Haqqani our Spiritual Master, guide and our inspiration. We thank him and Shaykh Hisham and all the blessed teachers of the Sufi paths for supporting and inspiring us on this journey. May Allah bless them eternally – Ameen

Thank you all the artists who have kindly donated their tracks for the good cause. A special thanks to the Rabbani Project Team and to all those that have been involved in the making of the CD, many of whom donated their time. Thany you to all those that designed the different album covers and the website. May Allah bless our families and friends for their patience and support during the many months it took to produce this CD.

… and we thank YOU for buying the CD and supporting the building of the CSCA Centre in Feltham

We ask that you listem with your hearts (and ears, of course). May Allah Bless You and Forgive Us.

All profits from the album and tour will be donated to the Centre of Spirituality and Cultural Advancement in Feltham, London, United Kingdom.


To buy the Eternity CD please click on the button below.


Track List

CD 1
  • Intro: Maulana Sheikh Nazim al-Haqqani
  • Mercy: Br Iftikhar
  • Rain on me: Peace and Love Movement
  • Ana mana Fiyash: Burdah Ensemble
  • Sun Ray: Sidi Ali Sayeed
  • This is Real: JKAS aka Hamza
  • Dawn Song: Yusuf Misdaq aka Yoshi
  • Von Zeit zu Zeit: Ottoman Empire
  • Shades of Colour: Sultan Hu
  • Qul ya Adhim: Singapore Haqqani Ensemble
  • Miller’s Daughter: Farah Curtis
  • Sol de Allah: Antanukama
  • Interlude: Hajji Mehmet Akyildiz ft Hana Horack


Cd 2
  • Tulet: Naqshi-Band
  • Miskeen: Sidi Yassir Chadly
  • El arbol de Muhammed: Duha Magerita
  • Me Me Me: Shaykh Hassan Dyck
  • Marhaban: Rabbani Sufi Heart World Music
  • Pray: 87buj aka Omar
  • Maulana: Yusuf Silmani aka Chico
  • Lie: Haikal Muflahi
  • Bayne Niass: Rakin Niass ft Ousmane Thiam
  • Light upon Light: Yohasame
  • Spiritual Refugee: Pearls of Islam ft JKAS
  • Sevdim seni Sevdim: Zevk Ensemble
  • Outro: Maulana Shaykh Muhammed Nazim


Click link to play sample tracks Sample Tracks